AR on Matt Walker

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Daft Punk/Will Slater
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Harris/Matt Walker
His/Her SteamID: Could staff get this please?
Why Should This Player Be Punished: Im not too sure probably 3.4? Being a combat Firefighter? Failrping?
Evidence (Demo Required): So whats happened is that my org was raiding s2/4 and we were KOSing cops cus raiding. We kill a cop, and its still an active shootout. Matt Walker decides to go full speed and runs me over, into an active shootout.
Tick: N/A

Reaction score
INVOLVED:
As an firefighter myself I believe I have something to say.
We were at the scene to provide first aid, first we were getting PO's out of the area as their partner died, by that we already saved some officer. We (Or atleast I) believed the officer had cleared out the suspect and we went over to him to provide first aid. We someone running up behind him with a gun and we immideatly called it in, in the radio. He didn't seem to react so we took the opportunity to try and save his life.
Also, there's been a moderator on the last 20 minutes why not make an F6?

I will state some points why we was at the scene

1. We was at the scene to provide first aid to officers in need.
  2. We was at the scene to help out officers clearing chaos, let me give you an example of this; There was an PO running around having no idea what to do as her partner was shot down, I evacuated her and drove her to the PD. She came back and your friends immideatly started shooting at her so I drove me first responder infront blocking the shots. At this point they also started shooting at me so I ran one of them over, then fleed away from him. This preserved my life and saved me and the PO.
  3. We was nearby to alarm officers where the flanker where coming from, this helped them alot.

Reaction score
your a fire fighter, not a police officer. You fight fires, not armed criminals.

Reaction score
INVOLVED: