Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Appealing for: Ban
Appeal type: Apology
Which staff member banned you: @TinySlayer
How long were you banned for: Permanent

Your Steam Name
: Xeronise
Your In-game Name: Cannot remember, think I changed it at some point.
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:52192104

Why were you banned/blacklisted: Cheating
Why should this appeal be considered:

I want to start this appeal by apologizing to the community for what I did, I completely understand how this ruins the experience for other people and how selfish cheating really is. I am truly sorry for my actions and I want to be given a second chance to prove I will not do it again.

I started playing PERP in late 2015 with a couple of friends and didn't really play too much because the server seemed very confusing for me and I had no idea what was going on so for the most part, I spent the majority of my time dying. I saw that the server was really cool and had a lot of unique features but could never really get into it properly. A couple of years later after playing zarp for a while I had a much better understanding of the game and made some friends that showed me a cheat website for gmod. At the time this seemed like a good idea, it allowed me to be better at the game without actually needing to be good. Now I understand how immature and selfish this was and how I was ruining the experience for other people. At the time I was 16 and now I am 19 next week, I have grown out of the childish behavior of cheating and understand that there is more to the game than just being good. It was a stupid mistake that I will never make again.