Punishment Type: Blacklist
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: Efan
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: Permanent

Your Steam Name: FARSTAD
Your Roleplay Name: Mikhail Lebedev
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:39651776

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: Communications Ban

Why should this appeal be considered?: I apologize for my recent actions using the slurs discriminational whilst speaking to both you, and a friend of mine. I do apologize, and understand that such language should not be used in the future, whilst speaking to anyone on the server. This will not repeat itself, as I feel I have learned from my mistake, and I strongly believe I have improved during this time that I have been banned.

I wish that I can be given a second chance as this is my first time breaking this rule, and it was honestly just a stupid mistake on my side. I clearly shouldn't have used it, nor tested the length I could go to before getting a punishment. This will not repeat itself in the future.

I apologize to everyone for having to deal with the situations, and the issue's I might have caused him. It will not repeat itself.

Additional Information: N/A

Reaction score
This is constructive criticism, delete if not allowed!
I had an interaction with you about a week or two ago where you decided to call me a slur for absolutely no reason while you were being arrested, after which you realized what you said and said it again once again with the intention to hurt my feelings I guess. I honestly think you are not ready to be unbanned from your comms ban since you still have problems when controlling your anger.

Reaction score
[RESPONSE TO THE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM]​