Clarky's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Clarky

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:44595797

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?: During my time as Helper, I have learned a lot and have gotten along with the staff team for a little while now which shows that I am a team player and I wish to become more useful by applying for Enforcer and help deal with reports as well as continuing my work with giving new players a small hand and answering most questions in the Help chat. Me becoming a Helper has played a huge part in going for me wanting to now apply for Enforcer as it has always been a passion for me to help people during my spare time and I have gained a further experience and knowledge on how to deal with certain situations on the server and I wish to continue going up the chain of ranks, I am also a former Community Manager in a different community which several people may remember me for, I have always stride to work hard and help deal with countless situations.

I have shown very good communication skills in general from interacting with people on the server (especially cop, I play a lot more passively on duty and use my communication skill much more frequently) and the staff team as I am almost always on the TeamSpeak/Slack and the server itself. I believe that I have always had a good attitude since I had come back to the server over two months ago, never showing excessive negativity in terms of my own actions and how I speak to others in-game but more importantly OOC where I will remain mutual with everyone.