Collier's Enforcer application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Before I begin, I would like to clarify, that I am not very skilled at writing things like these, however, I’ll give it a shot.

STEAM NAME: Collier

IN-GAME NAME: Peter Wolf

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:65309961

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER: I’d like to be an Enforcer, because, since my first days on PERPHeads, I have tried to study the rules, to make sure I can roleplay at the best of my abilities. Ever since I started studying the rules to make sure I was adherent to the rules, I noticed not all players shared the same respect for the rules that I did, which made me want to “teach” them. I started helping new players more and more, sharing my rule knowledge with them, to make sure I was doing my little bit to contribute to the betterment of another individual’s experience. While studying the rules, of course, I had my ups and downs, however, I remained adherent to the rules. After around 1/2 years of being around, I have only received 5 warnings and 0 bans. I finally feel confident enough in my abilities to enforce the rules, so that is why I am applying. Recently, I have received the rank of Sergeant within the PLPD, which displays the fact that I am capable of enforcing the laws while staying adherent to the rules at the same time. In addition to that, I have been equally as dedicated to towards becoming a server Enforcer, as I have been towards the PLPD.

I have been staff on other servers before, and feel that I did a good job at it, so I am sure I would be able to do an equally good – if not better job at enforcing the rules here, if I were to receive the rank of Enforcer.

In my opinion, I have been doing a good job at answering OOC and /help questions, when some arose, providing a detailed answer to most of them.

KEY QUALITIES OF MINE:

- I am calm,
- I am assertive when I need to be
- I am capable of maintaining a high standard of professionalism