Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Tim Meijer

IN-GAME NAME: Tim Meijer

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:71720728

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Introduction

To start off, let me introduce myself to the people who do not know me (yet); My name is Tim Meijer, I am from the Netherlands and I am 18 years old. For my living I install kitchens for catering establishments besides that I am still studying electronic systems. In the weekend I am giving lead as a soccer referee at my local club.

Experience on the server

I have been playing on the PERPHeads server for about 4 years now, I already experienced a lot of different things on the server; From all the map changes to the DDOS attack, From the quarrel with Melonstick to the beginning of the PLPD, I have experienced it all. In all those years I helped many people especially people from the PD.

PLPD and People Services
Within the division People Services along with Hayden and Jordan I have set up Fancy a Chat, In Fancy a Chat people could (and still can) contact us to have a private trusted conversation, all the things said would/are kept a secret. People Services get a big amount of tickets on a weekly basis, I (and the other people of People Services ) are still helping people with their problems/questions every day.

Reason of joining the Staff Team
Everything what is listed above has lead me to the place where I am now not only in the Police Department but as well in the community. It will be nice if I can continue with growing and to help the community what already has helped me thru all these years. I still see a lot of people breaking server rules and I would like to help with releasing the pressure of all the tickets that are getting made daily. I would like to take part of it to make it better in the server for all the members in the community.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: Yes I am