Hello

Reaction score
I'm kill nice to meet you. so I have been having some fun on for perp server and I'm new to your
community so its nice to see that your staff is friendly and welcoming. My in-game name is Louie Goodman. This is because well my real name is Louie and Goodman is a one of my user name I go by. Anyway mainly I just wanted to say hello to the members in this community.

Some of you may know me already cause of the small amount of time I have played but another reason why I wanted to post something on the forums is because a man by the name of "Ash" was very welcoming when I joined and showed me a lot about how to play perp. Also he bought me VIP which was amazing and very generous seeing how I have only known him for a short time. Thanks again buddy :p but yer he recommended me here and well here I am. I will most likely join your ts as well.

\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\\/\/\/\/\
/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\

If you care to know a little about me: I have been admin for 4 years on a dark rp server. My gmod playtime is through the roof. I come from Cyprus but I live in London and I am 17 years old. I have been in lots of different community which include the following game modes: Death-run, Dark RP, Jail break, TTT, Mini-games and some Bhop and surf severs.

Feel free to add me on steam if you want: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198025653273

Here is a Pug and I hope to see you guys on the server.
Pug_in_clothes_by_SinnersBlasphemy.jpg

Reaction score
Welcome Louie!
Enjoy the server + make sure to RP Well ( Not unrealistically like RPGaming - DarkRP ) - I was obviously the better admin jk

Last edited:
Reaction score