Jay's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: jacob.hatch

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:234554157

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
The reason why I would like to become an Enforcer is because I would like to help people so they do not do the same mistake I did in the server, I want to help them to know what is right, and what is wrong. I had some interest for quite some time now to become part of the Staff Team, I would like to show new people around and help them, I have helped a couple of new people get started already and will continue to do so. Some of my key qualities is being a good listener, having good investigation skills, good rule knowledge.

In the past I've been a police corporal and I am currently serving as a senior officer. I am currently a dispatcher and traffic officer which I believe proves my experience within the PD. I know the laws and policies very well. I am a very good medic and I enjoy taking this role as it provides me with more passive RP. I also enjoy playing as Roadcrew and firefighter. My extensive law and policy knowledge allows me to help new officers coming into the force and enforce the laws and policies within my day to day duties. I believe the PD has helped me develop my leadership skills and confidence with dealing with law breaks which I believe would be very similar to dealing with rule breaks albeit in a different setting.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?:
I know my ban history is quite poor however I hope you'll understand that I've truly been trying my best recently to learn and understand the rules and I firmly believe I now have a full understanding of the rules and how they should be enforced. I would also like to mention that I am able to tell the difference between an accidental and purposeful rule break and believe this is a suitable quality for a staff member.

Thank you for taking the time to read my application and I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.