Leaving for real, no turning back.

Reaction score
I've come to the realisation that Perp, has made me too addicted with gaming because I have had no life at all. As I've made posts before this is it, the other times I hadn't uninstalled anything either, but this time I resigned from the PD, Uninstalled Gmod and even steam.

I don't want to sit here in my room all day long, just playing computer anymore I want to do something with my life. I've been caring too much about what other people think of me, and been too affected with it which is a terrible choice to do. I started playing Perpheads 3.5 Years ago, it's been great in the beginning and bad in the end, however there have been a lot of ups and downs and that would continue. I've been too busy blaming others about my attitude and toxicity, when the real person obviously is me to blame and nobody else. Lately I haven't been doing anything, but arguig with people constantly, which have annoyed a lot out of me.

Right now, I'm also going through a lot of stress, as I'm moving to my own little apartment too, which have stressed me out as the relationship with my family haven't been the best either. Perpheads have mostly just been me, trying to hide everything away and throw it away and just wasting most my life on a computer, which I basicly have. It's been a great run and maybe I will return a time, maybe I wont. Thank you so much.

Special People to me:

@Dayun - One of my first friends ever on perpheads, teached me a lot and was a great person. He sadly left and wouldn't ever come back again, when I tried convincing him fair enough to be honest.

@Zoephix - My other first friend I've met, nice and friendly guy when you get to know him, a bit mingy, but whatever.