Niko, Action Request

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: N/A
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Niko... idk/idc
His/Her SteamID: idk/idc
Why Should This Player Be Punished: As you can see in the video below the use broke multiple rules including 2.1/3.3/3.4/4.1. By roleplaying as the mayor the player must play extremely realistically, for example he must stay away from crime scenes, he must remain within the law, the user, repeatedly broke the law, he risked his life by being at an active crime scene that involved a bomb threat, the user resisted arrest as a government employee and failed to cooperate with law enforcement.

As an ex admin I would expect better as he isn't setting a good example to anyone, also I would like to point out that this action request wouldn't have been made if @MattIs would have seen these clear violations of the rules during the action request on luke.
Evidence (Demo Required):

Reaction score
As you can see in the video, I approach the Bazaar, indeed. I am informed it's a crime scene, and when the barricades are set up, I exit the restricted area. At this point, I would not be breaking the law, and nor did I at any point after this.
It is at no point said to me that there's a bomb threat anywhere near the Bazaar. The bomb threat occurred after I had already left the scene with Luke, and was not something that happened before or whilst I was at the scene.
I did not resist arrest at any point. I typed a report, and then continued RP, as stated in rule 2.6. "
If it is believed that another player has broken a rule, the ‘/report’ function is expected to be used to inform an Administrator. If a player(s) is in a role-play situation with another player(s) who has broken a rule, after the ‘/report’ function has been used, the former player(s) should continue the role-play situation as best as to their ability, and within the confines of the rules, until either it has ended and/or an Administrator intervenes."