Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME:
Pug
STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:84503031
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
I have been playing perp for around 4-5 years on and off, and yes I have made some big mistakes in the past and I'm not going to just ignore that a few years back I decided to cheat and was caught and banned ever since then I have wanted to make up for those actions and give something back to the staff team and community as a whole, recently I have become a helper and that is something I have really enjoyed now I feel it's time to experience new and more challenging situations as an enforcer. All though I have been a helper for a very short time, my goal was to go for enforcer first but I went for the helper to help prove myself to the community again

I would like to become an enforcer as stated above I have recently become a helper this is something that I have thoroughly enjoyed doing whether that be small issues regarding game mechanics or more complex issues I have always tried to go above and beyond when helping people. Being helper has its limitations of course and this is where being an enforcer would allow me to further progress within the staff team and it would thus increase my capacity of being able to handle different situations and more complex ones such as in-game issues and rule breaks that currently another staff member has to deal with or the user would have to make an action request on the forums. Not only do I have the rule and law knowledge required I also know how to apply it to in-game situations in a way that represents the situations that I may be dealing with ensuring it's handled in the best way possible