So how is Perpheads doing?

Reaction score
Hey, i've played on Perpheads back in 2015-2017 when I was basically a teen dreaming of becoming a cop. I always roleplayed as Police Officer or if no slot was free as Paramedic. Anyways, now it's 2022, I am in my second year of becoming an actual Police Officer and I am just wondering how the Perpheads community is generally doing and if the Server is still any fun. If it is I might just come visit whenever I have time.

Hope you all have a great day!

Reaction score
Hey, we're still going strong and I think the community is in one of the best places it has ever been. I think it would definitely be worth hopping on and seeing how you feel after 4/5 years away.

Reaction score
I've been playing for the same duration as you, Started Jan 2017 and was instantly addicted to play and couldn't get off, I then stopped playing for other reasons came back in 2019, stopped playing and then came back in 2022 and I'm back in the 2017 Loop, It's definitely in one of the most fun stages I've been through on PERP and I think the reasoning like Acer has mentioned is the Community.

Hope to see you around and to see some of those possible PLPD Skills ;)

Reaction score
Hey, i've played on Perpheads back in 2015-2017 when I was basically a teen dreaming of becoming a cop. I always roleplayed as Police Officer or if no slot was free as Paramedic. Anyways, now it's 2022, I am in my second year of becoming an actual Police Officer and I am just wondering how the Perpheads community is generally doing and if the Server is still any fun. If it is I might just come visit whenever I have time.

Hope you all have a great day!

Welcome back to the forums :)