Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: *SpaceShots*

IN-GAME NAME: Bryon English

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:93635910

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

About me:

Hi there, for those who may not know me, my OOC name is *SpaceShots* and my in-game name is Bryon English. For the people that may have never met me before I’m an 18 year old from the United Kingdom and I started playing the server back in 2015. Since joining, I have been getting more involved within the community. I say now I am active within the whole community,

I am always trying to help out newer players with the server as it can be a bit much to understand if you’re new to the server. I do this by answering to /help and OOC, and give them a good explanation that makes them understand. I am trying my best to answer questions to the best of my ability.

At times, there are barely enough staff on the server to maintain it, this causing everyone to break rules and make the server far from enjoyable. Me being active, will eliminate any problems on the server with people breaking rules and removing any toxic messages in the OOC, thus making it enjoyable to play on.

Some people may still say ‘You got staff the 2nd time and you resigned a month later, why do we want you back in the staff team for if you keep on resigning?’ My answer to this is that I lost interest the server as a whole, but that was months ago now, and I do not wish to repeat what happened. All I need to say is that I am back again and probably won’t be leaving for a long time now there’s decent updates coming out keeping the server fresh.

Why I want to become part of the staff team:

The main reasoning to become an Enforcer and join the staff team is to help them out in their duties. I also want to re-join the staff team to get more involved within the community and help out other players with their problems and sort out various types of situations.