Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: Oddy
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 1 Day

Your Steam Name: maf
Your Roleplay Name: Dick Ruth
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:567118379

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: Disconnected whilst restrained on his way to jail

Why should this appeal be considered?: This should be considered because these cops were harassing everyone on the server. And were laughing about how they were drunk. They were getting complaints in OOC and then I saw them around the Monorail by Suburbs and they held me up because "my voice sounded like someone" and then they also said Im being arrested because someone said I may have killed someone hours before. No proof or warrant.. and I had to log off for the night anyway. But I see on here now I have a 1 day ban which I don't think is fair at all. I am brand new to the server

Reaction score

Why didn't you inform the staff about the police officers?

That doesn't entirely excuse you for disconnecting during your arrest just because you had to go, you are still being involved in an in-game situation

You should also include some evidence related to the situation, a clip, or preferably a recording of your demos to fasten up the process

maf

Reaction score

Why didn't you inform the staff about the police officers?

That doesn't entirely excuse you for disconnecting during your arrest just because you had to go, you are still being involved in an in-game situation

You should also include some evidence related to the situation, a clip, or preferably a recording of your demos to fasten up the process
Hi Valentine -

Thank you for the quick response. I want to apologize for this situation.

I did make an F6 Report when this incident was in progress.

I have a recording of the incident here as well if you would like to view.