Punishment Type: Ban
Punishment Subtype: Server Ban
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @Tilin
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 2 Months

Your Steam Name: Mik
Your Roleplay Name: Jared Bane
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:561496551

Why were you punished?: 3.2, 2.5, 3.20, 5.1 - The users attempted to mug someone in a public place. After the incident, they shot up people randomly up on the street. Disconnected whilst unconscious. The users at no point communicated in-game.

Why should this appeal be considered?: You can consider this appeal because I'm new to your server and I was unaware of the mugging spots. I do not know where I can mug and cannot. I did not mean to disconnect either. My power went out for 10 minutes, and I could not join back. I understand that I got banned for shooting at people randomly. on top of the other reasons, and I will not try to appeal that part, but all I ask is that you people consider reducing my ban. I am truly sorry. I like the server and would like to keep playing it, and I completely understand what I did wrong and I acknowledge it, but I really do not know where I can rob people, and I cannot control if my power goes out. I am not asking to be unbanned, I just hope you can understand and hopefully reduce it. Thank you and have a good day.

Additional Information: I do not understand why i was banned for 3.2 and 2.5.
I made no outside communications with anyone i would like to see a clip of this please. - 3.
Also i did not excessively impact any other players experience i know i shot at them but that is not excess in anyway as you can buy guns around the map illegally or not.

-ish after re-reviewing some of the things. 3.20 was removed and ban reduced by a month.

If you'd like to dispute any of the other facts, you'll have to make a dispute.

do not understand why i was banned for 3.2 and 2.5.