Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute[Evidence]
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @peeps
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 3 Days

Your Steam Name: barnaby.twinkle.toes
Your Roleplay Name: Barry Mkcockinner
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:782096257

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: 2.5, 3.20 - User was paid to kill another player, but failed to find out or investigate the reason behind it. This resulted in a shootout that killed multiple bystanders. Disconnected with a report open

Why should this appeal be considered?: I am new to the game and I now understand that I should not of left with a report open, I was unaware I could not do that, the staff i spoke with asked me to find out the reason for wanting the other person killed which i did but due to the time being midnight i got off as i had a test at college at 9am the next morning , this is also a apology as i understand my mistakes but i feel that a ban is a bit harsh and a warning could of been much better letting me know what not to do instead of insta banning me as i had no previous problems. Please may u revoke my ban and i will ensure that i continue to have no problems staying warning and ban free, Thanks from Barnaby Twinkle Toes xx

A1L

Reaction score
You have not given the proper reason for killing them, the ban claims you failed to find out or investigate, hence why it is 2.5. I have also told you if you disagree with the punishment given, you must make a staff complaint, not a dispute, however your 3 day ban seems reasonable regardless. So pick either to apologise or provide some evidence if you are disputing the 2.5 part.

Please do so within the next 48 hours.

Reaction score
the man said the reason was due to him being killed and robbed for no reason, i wouldn't like to make a staff complaint because i don't think peeps deserves that as i can see where there coming from but i don't think 3 day ban was necessary.

A1L

Reaction score