Kicked and lost all my ATM money for AFK

Reaction score
Hello,

I am new to this server but I like it alot and I've been trying various jobs and today I spent time as a Courier. I was a Courier for about 1 - 1.5 hours, after being raided I had no money at all so I took a job as a Courier. I got some orders and I found it was fun but at this hour not alot of orders, I think I made 4 deliveries. I then went to the bathroom and kitchen quick, not many minutes, like 5 I would guess. I checked my ATM and I had like $10 000 at this time from my salary, aswell as I had like $2000 in my pocket from the orders.

When I came back from the kitchen I had been kicked for being AFK with a job, and my bank account was empty. I understand this about being kicked, but is it automatically removing all money you had made during that job session? Like if I was Courier for 5 hours and went AFK, emergency or anything - would I lose everything, or did an admin do this?

I find it as a pretty big hit because I've not gotten far and I've been raided and mugged and lost everything I had more than once. All my money yesterday went to my car which I couldn't even afford fueling today.

I just want to know if an admin removed this money from me, or if it is automatic?
If it was an admin I would ask to please receive the money I had 5-10 minutes before being kicked, since I made many advertisements and also delivered to numerous people during this time which should be proof that I wasn't afk.

I understand it is against the rules but if it was an admin who made the decision to remove all my money I mean this as proof that I wasn't afk.

Thank you in advance

Reaction score
No, you do not lose any money when disconnecting or getting kicked from the server.

Reaction score
No, you do not lose any money when disconnecting or getting kicked from the server.

Ok not even related to if it was AFK for job? Is it auto kick for this?