Punishment Type: Ban
Punishment Subtype: Server Ban
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @flugs
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: Permanent

Your Steam Name: kuraprzygoda
Your Roleplay Name: Jacob Chicken
Your SteamID: STEAM_1:0:83965296

Why were you punished?: 1.4 - Disgusting in-game conduct through voice chat, otherwise displayed a clear disregard for the server and its rules.

Why should this appeal be considered?: Good day.
I would like to begin my appeal with a "Little Monologue" about my past actions.
Two years ago, I joined the forum, and if memory serves me right, I started playing on the server at the end of 2021.
I was quite new to this, and being used to the "usual DarkRP" on Garry's Mod, I wasn't fully aware of the seriousness of this server.
Further the years went by, the more I began to understand and appreciate the unique experience that comes from this server, as well as the attention given by the administration to its players.
When I started playing, like most players, I was getting familiar with the server. At first, I caused no trouble, but things changed when I got to know the server a bit better.
So, what did I do? It started with clowning around and trolling other players gameplay.
I remember that at some point, I didn't pay attention, that I was supposed to be playing true Roleplay, and instead, I ruined the fun for other players.
Then, I received warnings from the administration, but foolish as I was back then, I ignored them.
My first ban was for attempting to RDM a player who was AFK.
Pathetic as I was, instead of facing the consequences and talking to the admin, I disconnected from the game and disregarded the seriousness of the situation.
My second ban was just another handful nails in my coffin.
At that time, I wasn't wise enough to learn from the week-long ban, which only made things worse the second time.
From unrealistic driving and RDM to jumping off a bridge and combat logging.