Punishment Type: Ban
Punishment Subtype: Server Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute[Evidence]
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @phoondos
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 1 Month

Your Steam Name: mojitoman
Your Roleplay Name: Emils Alfredovich
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:643697602

Why were you punished?: 2.5 - User shot a visibly unarmed person to start a raid. Absolutely horrible record for this rule.

Why should this appeal be considered?: This makes no sense, I don’t even know what raid it was. I assume it’s about suburbs situation. There were two people at the window and one of them told me that he has a shotgun on him, when I asked them to put their hands up through the window with a gun 1 guy started running away from GP so I started shooting, I dont think I killed anyone of them through the window but right of the bat when we got in the house they started shooting with a pistol(which I think was stored in the end because we only found a shotgun). It makes zero sense why I was banned.

Additional Information: Why wasn’t I contacted or anything… No f6 or discord or forums thread.

Last edited:
Reaction score
They weren’t complying with my order AT ALL. They broke GP, probably stored a weapon during a raid that they shot at me.

Reaction score
I just saw my friends ban and he didn’t start blasting anyone right away. As far as im concerned You can shoot someone during a raid if they are not complying and runing away from GP(broken 3.4)

Reaction score
  • (3.4 To not comply with reasonable orders given under the direct threat of a lethal weapon pointed at you, such as a mugging.) When I started aiming a LETHAL WEAPON at them clearly seeing every move they make(they couldnt just duck behind a cover and get out of there) they started breaking 3.4 and runing away to the side of the room so I started shooting. Only one who has to be banned are the two guys who broke GP, not us.

Reaction score
I contacted you on Discord prior to the ban.