Don't know what to do...

Reaction score
Well I started playing in early 2013 and I like the community hence why I have stuck for so long, but now all my mates have gone and there's nothing to do, MrLewis don't play with my that often and Dommy drives round and I go on and sit in a house AFK doing nothing and then I reflect on what I did on the day and I did nothing, I have spent so much time on the server where PERP is taking over half of my life and it needs to stop, I want to have a new adventure and I want to try new games out.

To be fair I love everyone in the community but you know its taking over my life and sitting in-front of a screen for 7 hours is bad, I will be reducing my activity on the server and will get everyone in my ORG who I trust set as owner so hopefully it keeps active.

I'm not sure how long I will be gone for but I will play in 6 weeks off for a tiny bit.

Those who know me, I'll be on my TS3 so you know where I am.

Recently i just wanna say thanks to a few people:

@MrLewis You're my best mate and I love you.
PERPS TAKEN OVER YOUR LIFE.

@cardstarvipe I'll deal with the bullies for you, funny kid <3

@CiniJones I love you Lucozade boy, see you on TS3.

@Keel I don't like people I meet online but you're the friendliest and most attaching guy I met.

@Creepis Sorry for being a nob to you at the start of the year.

@Eviction Notice I was always a dick to you but you know it stops now fam.

@Wolfjie Slit my wrists and call me Mary, same as Keel.

@MoronPipllyd @Bolli Thank you guys for letting me be staff and to prove to everyone I was capable of doing the job perfectly fine, regardless of my record however sorry for betraying you guys and lying, leading to my demotion.

@Feng Yamaguchi @Loejseren @Pear You guys, I hung round with you in V2 and you made me set goals, I loved being with you guys and chilling in a base talking to you and Pear saying "fisse".

@Tyler, Don't know your forum name but your a nice kid.