K4 - 16 police and S.W.A.T. suggestions. (ideas 15-30/<less than 166>)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Topic: Important, less important and not so important changes to Police, S.W.A.T. and Speed Enforcement.

Being a dedicated police officer, I had to make some suggestions. Next suggestion: something about car trunks.

Important changes are in bold.

Short explanation
(in points):
1. No barricades for Speed Enforcement.
2. No road cones for S.W.A.T.
3. 2 times faster radar for Speed Enforcement.
4. Finally adding new radar model for Spd Enf.
5. High speed cruiser higher max. speed - the simplest idea ever. Please change it before the update in 2 months if possible.
6. Safety vests and no hat for Spd Enf.
7. Adding new battering ram model which is already finished. (StephenPuffs added note: no model was done)
8. Black, Chinese and Mexican S.W.A.T. playermodel (eyes).
9. Police badge / ID model and animation for Secret Service.
10. M1911 for Lieutenants.
11. Accidentally killing with baton.
12. Removing C2 from a door.
13. S.W.A.T. defusing bombs (optional).
14. S.W.A.T. resupplying from their van.
15. 2 flashbangs for each S.W.A.T. member or 2 flashbangs for the first S.W.A.T. member.
16. Add a reason checklist to traffic and misdemeanor ticket that bases the ticket price on the number of offenses.

Detailed description (why should they become added/...):
1. Barricades don't fit in the speed enforcement car anyway. And they aren't road barricades. Barrels are for roads and are highly visible.
2. S.W.A.T. doesn't direct traffic.
3. Speeding cars can drive away or slow down before you catch their speed. And it's hard to aim when it's driving past you.
4. I know a model for it is finished and it just needs animation, so I'm just reminding you about it. Nobody likes Speed Enforcers taking pictures of people and cars with a camera. And people were always asking "Why are you taking pictures? Do your job! Oh, it's a speed camera".