Spotify on the radio?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Topic: Hear spotify playlist on the radio

Short explanation (in notes):
- So yeah basicly we already have the radio so i thought about if its able to make it play spotify playlist if you copy their Playlist URI in spotify
-So when you have your radio out you can press E on the radio to choose between playlist or normal radio and afterwards shift songs or radio channels with Q as usual.
- basicly thats it dont think it can be explained any simpler i think i sounds very simpler but since im not a coder i wouldn't know ;)

Detailed description (why should it become added/...):
You know i mean i only use specific radio or top hits and i dont wanna listen until there is a song i like, so why not let you choose yourself when you are in your car or with your buddies.
Well i can tell you to like the idea so please give some feedback ;)

Optional additions:
-Nothing else maybe ill have something in mind and ill edit the topic
-
-

Sov

Reaction score
Mikkelhost;n38958 said:
Topic: Hear spotify playlist on the radio

Short explanation (in notes):
- So yeah basicly we already have the radio so i thought about if its able to make it play spotify playlist if you copy their Playlist URI in spotify
-So when you have your radio out you can press E on the radio to choose between playlist or normal radio and afterwards shift songs or radio channels with Q as usual.
- basicly thats it dont think it can be explained any simpler i think i sounds very simpler but since im not a coder i wouldn't know ;)

Detailed description (why should it become added/...):
You know i mean i only use specific radio or top hits and i dont wanna listen until there is a song i like, so why not let you choose yourself when you are in your car or with your buddies.
Well i can tell you to like the idea so please give some feedback ;)

Optional additions:
-Nothing else maybe ill have something in mind and ill edit the topic
-
-