Age (No limit):

Last edited:
Reaction score
(IC Info)

Name: Dylan Smith

Driving skills(Not text skill) 1-10: 5

Shooting skills 1-10: 4

Why do you want to join? At least 10 words:
I feel like I should get accepted as I have been involved in a bunch of shootouts and managed to survive only bleeding to death. I know my firearm level is low but I can improve. I do own my own car and have drugs stashed in my storage. I also have a spare magazine. I will buy pistols myself just so you can watch me improve. I have been part of the Police Force, Fire Force, Paramedic Force, Secret Service and Roadcrew. I've been accepted into every job except Taxi and some other jobs. I have the genes to craft drugs and other stuff. I also have over $30,000 on my bank account if you ever need it for stuff. As in driving I am a very skilled getaway driver as I had over 5 cop cars chase and all I did was pull a silent turn and hid in the forest, which then I escaped with someone kidnapped at the back of my Mini Cooper. My shooting is ok but as I said I will improve. I also had my own organization called The Steamed Mafia. The uniforms are really nice. I can help in a bank robbery by lying to the police by saying that they have escaped and then when they walk away I shoot them right in the back. I plan to sell my crap Mini Cooper and buy a Pickup Truck for bank robberies and raids. I will gladly wear your Uniform if you give me the money for it. (I'm not spending $10,000 on clothes again) Thank you.

Your car: Mini Cooper (Old One)

How did you find us: I went on my phone while driving my car and a AD came up about you.

(OOC Info)

Steam name:
Mr. Revenge

IG time:
2 Days

Age (No limit):
11 (Turning 12 in April)

Last edited:
Reaction score
(IC Info)
Name:

Magobei Ashimura

Driving skills(Not text skill) 1-10:

Shooting skills 1-10: