All time favourite video game?

maeen

Communication Banned
Reaction score
Hard one, haha.

I´d say Battlefield 1. But Garry´s Mod and CS:GO are some pretty good games aswell.

Reaction score
Garry's Mod, Red Dead Redemption, PayDay2 is good aswell

Reaction score
With 7684 hours on record, Garry's Mod is easily my most favourite game, but that's too obvious.
Other than that, there's GTA V, especially with LSPDFR and other mods/scripts to support LSPDFR, making a great game even greater. There's also Rainbow Six Siege, which I didn't play much at first, but really enjoy after I started playing again some weeks ago.
And as a last one, there's Battlefield 1. Love the game, especially with all the weapons that are in it (Gotta love having decent weapon sounds compared to Battlefield Hardline). Only thing I don't really like is the way you unlock weapons and how long that can/will take. Should've kept the old system like in Battlefield 4, 3, etc.

Reaction score
my faves the most are GTA V , Terraria , Sims and Dota
Edit : I forgot 1 of the most fave is Flyff, Iv been playing it for 6 years

Last edited:
Reaction score
G1Uvxj.jpg

3ehbni.jpg

5TA8aq.jpg

yWzfvI.jpg

I played Mafia 3 at my mate's house and I loved it to bits. Bought it on my machine and I could barely run it, had a crappy fps of 8-12 once I left the warehouse thingy at the start. Refunded it and bought Fallout 4.

Reaction score
Wo7sgAE.png

World of Warcraft by a mile (@Loejseren @Pear) been playing this game for nearly 12 years now. Pic above is the time on my most played characters, there are an additional ~100 days on other characters as well that I did not include in the pic

Counterstrike Source comes in at a close second, spent thousands of hours in that game as well.

Reaction score