Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Covid-19 Part 2 / Bailey Steward
His/Her Steam/In-game Name: Rafael Slaughter
His/Her SteamID: STEAM_0:0:51081375
Why Should This Player Be Punished: 3.9 Placing Props mid Raid to block entry
Evidence (Demo Required):
Tick:

Deleted member 4116

lmao imagine making a whole ass AR for 2 props, you’re 1 sad guy. Keep making petty ARs. But I probably understand why after calling my org sad cunts in OOC and getting upset getting shot in Bazaar. You literally lost nothing while being a cop I just placed 1 next to Capone stop getting sniped and floor banged like a bitch. And what entry is blocked? We're you gonna bunny hop through the window or something? What was being blocked? You’re able to get upstairs without anything blocking you as seen in your gyazo.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reaction score
Hello :)

Both of the ladders were open and you decided to spawn a prop mid raid and block one of them. I got caught in said prop that you spawned mid raid causing me to get killed. Now I may have not lost anything but the rules are the rules, which have been broken here. And I completely disagree with "you're 1 sad guy" considering you are the one crying here not me ;p

Deleted member 4116

I got caught in said prop that you spawned mid raid causing me to get killed.
Nothing was blocked? How did you take this screenshot then? https://gyazo.com/b9d0847c1f9c58c032d1a19a9c12f198

And I completely disagree with "you're 1 sad guy" considering you are the one crying here not me ;p
You're the one making an AR because someone placed 1 prop, instead of crying to the admins on the forums do some raiding in-game qqqq git gud

Reaction score
b0d4cc2b1b299fa5d4757552d9766c96.jpg

https://gyazo.com/b0d4cc2b1b299fa5d4757552d9766c96
I got glitched through it because of the ladder, I also partially moved it since it wasn't frozen I got stuck in it causing me to die, this would have been avoided if no props were spawned.

Deleted member 4116