Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute[Evidence]
Which staff member issued the punishment?: Ellie
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 1 Day

Your Steam Name: RiSk
Your Roleplay Name: RiSk Johnson
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:55922885

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: Fail banned reason

Why should this appeal be considered?: I feel it was a mistake regarding the issue which occurred
The story was a raid happing at slums and i was a police officer and died in the spot ( police parking area )
Then i respawned at the city hall and had NLR came out the city hall waiting for the NLR to be finished
Then saw a guy with a rifle pointing it at the Police department and had the reason to open fire on sight because the raid was happing at slums i uploaded a video regarding the issue and hopefully it can appeal my request + waited for the admin response which took time and had to leave and i already uploaded a video of the issue to her.

You died at PD, so when you respawned a few minutes later and saw people with guns around PD the chance that its the same situation is highly likely / almost certain.

And as the rule 3.5 :
The player must wait at least 5 minutes (10 for police) before they may either return to the place where they died and/or interact with the situation

I had no clue they were the same people in slums , thought it was a break in PD
As an officer witnessing the crime occur to the department i had to take an action.

After reviewing the evidence provided and logs, we came to the conclusion your actions were a clear breach of 3.5.

Your death at PD surely would've given you an indication that the vicinity of slums/PD is not to be interacted with. You should've left the area and not interacted with the situation, it is usually expected of you to be a reasonable distance away from the situation, ensuring that it's out of your render distance.

You should've at least hidden yourself or gone through regals and continued your duties from there.