Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute[Evidence]
Which staff member issued the punishment?: sidd
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 2 Weeks

Your Steam Name: Akagami shanksss
Your Roleplay Name: Zee Kazuma
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:712316687

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: the person literally threatend to call police then he called someone and pretended like he was snitching on me so from my point of view it seemed like he was calling police

Why should this appeal be considered?: didnt do nothing wrong i was following rules

Additional Information: the guy i shot was like im joking its not police after i started shooting him then he proceeded to pull gun out i have evidence of this guy sidd being hella biased about the whole scene like even after i said from my pov i cant tell who hes on phone too but he made it seem like he was actually calling police
this is a video after i was shooting when he was still on call he pulled his gun out so i carried on shooting him you can see the guy on his phone and before this he acted like he was callling police even made a whole fake consersation and im in the wrong for this just dont make no sense then instantly i die some meta gaming shit going on here if i broke a rule like 3. 4 then im sorry didnt have a clue what that was until today

Last edited:
Reaction score

Upload evidence of the situation or this is going to be closed

Reaction score
only evidence i have is after i started shooting you can see the guy on his phone then after i killed him i die like how did his friend know where i was even if they was on the phone he couldnt of said im outside pd seems fishy here

Reaction score
i can send a recording of the guy i killed on his phone because i recorded late and didnt get the whole interaction

Reaction score
You can go into your demo and clip the whole incident then upload it as evidence

Reaction score
how do i do that