Fun games to play?

Reaction score
Hey fellas,

I recently got a new PC, 1080 GTX and a I7 and that is why I have come back to PERP for around a week. I've grown my ass off got a Tesla in around 4 days. Now I have a car its nice and everything but I wanted to change up my role - play so I joined the PLPD and I am currently a probationary officer waiting to do my stage 3 but this also gets boring because all I can really do is put traffic cones down. However I have been playing other games like Fortnite, GTA 5, Rocket League, CSGO a good few games but I am just bored of them all especially CSGO. I am not too sure what "type" of games I am into mostly due to the fact I could never run games before so I just stayed with the low graphic ones like Gmod and CSGO and thats why I think its hard to know what to play because I just don't know what sort of games I am into. If any of you could leave some suggestions that would be great :)

Last edited:
Reaction score
Sometimes I take 2 to 3 POs with me and show them some police vids and stuff. I dont make my patrols boring hit me up when im on duty if you need someone to patrol with ;)
Btw buy rainbow six siege. I am addicted to this game.
//Phone

Reaction score
Gmod~perpheads ✓
Solved you can close dis topic
[DOUBLEPOST=1513818324,1513818250][/DOUBLEPOST]
Sometimes I take 2 to 3 POs with me and show them some police vids and stuff. I dont make my patrols boring hit me up when im on duty if you need someone to patrol with ;)
Btw buy rainbow six siege. I am addicted to this game.
//Phone
Go to sleep

Reaction score
Btw i am about to buy SLI GTX 1080 TI is it a waste or I should just buy GTX 1080 TI

Reaction score
hc6k-custom-198753.png

Free to play
unlimited fun
tilt proof happiness
maxresdefault.jpg

Reaction score
Btw i am about to buy SLI GTX 1080 TI is it a waste or I should just buy GTX 1080 TI

Do not get SLI or crossfire, very few games actually support it.