Hurricanes and shit

JRW

Reaction score
As you most probably know hurricane Harvey just passed, doing so creates a bigger one called erma or some shit, well it's due to hit puorto Rica and Barbados and many other Caribbean islands, usually I wouldn't really care just something on the news, but I'm stranded in Cuba, one of the places it's going to hit bad, so I thought I'd make light of my death and also so
My mates in the perp community can see I'm alive to this point and I miss another week or so of schools suck on that nerds (@Mage @Moon The Goon @Fusions @MrAaron ) um yeah, it's a category 5 or something aprantly that's bad, I should know I'm a very highly rated geologist, I go to geography sometimes when I'm not in the mix of a act of god... I'd like to say a few honourable mentions if I don't ever get to see the light of paralake again.

@John Daymon you banned me a lot cheers bud

@MrAaron ur a good laugh

@Moon The Goon ur nice in game sometimes but ur bros a cunt but it's kind of the other way round irl, but he knows I'd absolutely have him on mine craft so tell him to sit down

@Mango still shit scared of you

@cardstarvipe dont really like you (just a opinion don't fucking ban be for slander)

@Mage ur a fucking clever clogs but ur quite funny when you make fun of Vlad and his smellyness

@finlay3110 i want some voice acting bud now ur balls have dropped

IF ANYONE WANTS TO BUY CHEEP FAGS AND SUPREME BAGS LET ME KNOW INIT.

Deleted member 1235

Serves you right for going to Cuba

A real Englishmen embraces a damp caravan in a overcast field somewhere in Devon smelling of horse shit

Reaction score
that's not particularly useful when it's a big storm that could tear the fucking building apart you ape
move out
37158421-An-exhausted-man-loading-a-truck-with-furniture-vector-illustration-Stock-Vector.jpg

Reaction score
You thought you was hard and tried to sell Tobacco, Supreme pouches and computer parts, not suprised if you try sell razor scooters next.