Lewis Morrissey - Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: t h e r i d e n e v e r e n d s (Changed to Lew Lew as 15/07/2021 ~ Changed to James Davis 24/07/2021)

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:104867899

IN-GAME NAME: Lewis Morrissey - Changed to Benjamin Howitzer 25/052021

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?:
I want to be a helper on the server because I think I can do good by helping the recent influx of new players that join the server on a daily basis. I have been playing Perp since 2016 and have been getting involved on the server mainly the Police Department, I enjoy playing on the server and I want other players to enjoy it too and I want to make sure they know what they are doing when they join and make sure that they are getting assistance when they need it. I have over a year's worth of playtime on Garry's Mod in that time I've been in several administrative positions on different servers where I help new and old players alike, now I want to transfer my skills to here where I want to help anyone that needs assistance.

History of bans and warns
As of now, I have only one warning that was issued last year and four bans in which my last one was issued in 2017 for cheating. Ever since then, I've not received a ban.

My Skills