Long overdue thank you.

Reaction score
I'd like to thank you guys for helping me change a lot since I first started to play perp. Most of the people that helped me are part of the staff team and helped me in a big way with role play or learning the rules. If it was not for you guys I would of been banned permanently from my past behaviour. Every one of these guys and girls have helped me In a major way and deserve a lot of credit because I'm not the only one that they have helped become better role players.

@Swiper The Fox : First time I met him I was running on the highway. He pulled me over and politely talked to me and gave me a small caution and told me where to find the rules. Shortly after that I was patrolling as an officer with him. He taught me a lot! I still use the techniques he taught me as an officer. Thank you Swiper :)

@Ben Lockwood: I remember the time when you and @ChewKokLong420 were cops and I was a taxi driver with a deagle. That was a weird day. You have helped me a lot with rules and I feel that I've learned how to be calm in admin sits mostly from you. Thank you for this.

@Kitty: Great friend and encouraged me to apply for enforcer. Supported me all the way though even to this day. Helped me with rules somewhat and how to role play a little better. Thank you kitty <3

@Luke: Save my ass a lot when I broke rules. A truly great guy. Luke went through a lot of rules with me. How to be an effective mod and how to deal with many situations. Thank you Luke <3

@Bajar: Brilliant lad. Usually uses /looc to tell me off when I've done something wrong back in the day. Kept me from fucking up a swell.

@MattIsMadForCod: Helped me with many rules as well as supporting me with my enforcer application as well as being a great guy and really nice to everyone.