Mallard

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Mallard
IN-GAME NAME: Molly Mcmolly
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:39437310
ABOUT ME:
My name is Mallard/Molly Mcmolly, my real name is Matthew and I’m currently in full-time education, I live in Hastings and I go to a local 6’th form college where I do an Extended BTEC Diploma in Applied Science, my goal is to either become a Bio Chemist or a Chemical Engineer.
I joined the forums in August in 2016 but I started playing slightly before, I joined the PD shortly after that.
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
I’ve seen some people get staff recently and it really inspired me to try again.
I thoroughly enjoy perp, to the extent that I’m addicted to PERP and it takes up all of my free time and in some sense my life, PERP is so much of an integral part of my life that I even do PD work as Academy LT outside of the server. If it wasn’t for PERP I would not have much to do with my life. due to this, I would like to repay PERP and help in any way I can, obviously being staff would greatly improve my ability to do this and increase the amount I can help.
Being staff seems like an entirely new kind of gameplay within perp, as it offers new features and things to do.
I have never been banned and my last warning was on July 25, 2017 (almost 10 months).
I do try my best to help people in help chat and OOC, sometimes I'm not the first tho.
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:
I understand that getting drunk and giving people a link to my Facebook account to add me as a friend, giving people a video of me while I’m 12 at Minecon asking Notch for a crafting recipe for sponge and coming on PERP is not really acceptable, I do honestly want to stop getting drunk and embarrassing myself and I most likely will since it’s a pain to deal with the aftermath. On top of this, it's not hard to see that if I do this again while with either Enforcer powers or Moderator powers a lot more damage can be done to others, not just myself.