Ole's Introduction

Reaction score
Hello Everyone,

My name is Ole, and I would like to introduce myself I am 18 years, and live in Denmark. I'm currently studying programming, and in co-operation with that, I do alot of website programming, which is a big hobby of mine.

I love gameing, and have been playing gmod for over 3000 hours. I from there have over half of that as experience in RP.

I do always love a good shootout, and therefore loved The Hunger Games event that got hosted the other day. But i do also love some good roleplay, and some awesome police work.

Well, that was a little bit about me, hope to see you all in-game.

Until next time,

Ole Wedel.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reaction score
Welcome, welcome, VELKOMMEN Ole!

It's a pleasure to byde en dansker welcome, ya kno'. Anyways your interests sounds pretty cool, and gametime on various RP servers isn't that bad, so I expect to see you around some time :). Enjoy your stay!

Reaction score
Glad you have found the events awesome! I have seen you in-game and that's great, you're already making yourself known :)

So, Wecome to Perpheads!
Never hesitate to use the /help channel while on the server, if you have Any questions.
Please report any rulebreakers with the /report function, but keep in mind our rule about reporting rulebreakers ;)
2.6 Reporting a Rule-Breaker- If it is believed that another player has broken a rule, the ‘/report’ function should be used to inform an Administrator. If a player(s) is in a role-play situation with another player(s) who has broken a rule, after the ‘/report’ function has been used, the former player(s) should continue the role-play situation as best as to their ability, and within the confines of the rules, until either it has ended and/or an Administrator intervenes.

Reaction score