Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
INGAME NAME:
Dallas Narcotico

UK

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:52204533

WHY SHOULD YOU BE ADMIN:
I have done a lot of work being admin on other great rp servers, I have had a lot of experience in all the commands and what you have to do to help people and how to show others that need help how to do things, Also when players ask in OOC questions I would mostly answer them straight away unless I am in an rp situation which may happen some times. Mostly early in the morning (UK) time there are players who like to break the rules for example: Proppushers (I've seen a few) There are also people who punch whore, rdm of course people who break nlr or even just go on a massive cdming spree. I am also really responsible like on the other servers I have been on. One of the servers is a perp server which has just came to an end a month ago, The other was on my other account ages ago (1 year) on an random rp server.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:

I just speak English, no other language.

- Dallas

ps: I have not been admin in a while so I may need to just freshen up on some of the commands, unless is different on this server, and also very grateful if you gave me this position

Please respond to this with a + or - support

I am very new to this server (joined only 2 weeks ago) , but I have seen you RDM, CDM, and FailRP ALOT! And you do not help people in OOC. The only person I see doing that are Razertje and that narcotic guy (both applying to be admin and pending) You only joined about 5 days ago and dont fully understand the server.

Id like to know what server you have been admin on. Because ive never heard of you and i have joined ALOT of RP servers try to find the perfect one (this server may be it ;) ) + If you know so much about ''being admin on other great rp servers'' then why dont you tell me some of the commands hey?