Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam Name: ALDI GXNG
Your Roleplay Name: Omar Abu Almani
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:590796330

Player's Steam Name: NearJeopardy, Bean Can
Player's Roleplay Name: Matt Grand & Livie Grand
Player's SteamID: STEAM_0:1:61173726, STEAM_0:0:176006140

Why should this player be punished?: possible 3.2.

I don't want to look petty because I am a noob crim and made dozens mistakes that lead to my demise. But it is too sus for me why this player approached scrappys SILENTLY with their gun out while their friend was being mugged, and perfectly maneuvered around. Do I have the right to ask what they were doing before they decided to stop and go check on their friend, 5 seconds after I initiated a mugging.

Evidence Link: https://streamable.com/48bf23 https://streamable.com/lv0aip

Last edited:
Reaction score
Yeah, I guess you have the right the ask but that doesn't change the fact that you've already made a report and gotten your answer so I don't really get what you're trying to do here.