Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: @Aquaa
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: Permanent

Your Steam Name: Caleb
Your Roleplay Name: Jerald Lorenzo
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:74285345

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: Posting gore, Metagaming, Conspiracy to commit PayPal fraud

Why should this appeal be considered?: Hey, I'm going to be making an apology for the decisions I made in the server, and the decisions I made, in reaction to receiving a permanent ban on the server and forums. I started playing the server sometime around 2018-2019, during that time I got banned for mass RDM as a cop. Which I stopped playing for quite some time after that.

I made a ban apology some years later, and was allowed to play again. I joined an organization called the Death Hounds and played with them for a while before receiving a ban for metagame, which was extended due to conspiracy to commit Pay Pal fraud, followed up with I think two accounts where I attempted ban evasion and got banned on those as well. I'd like to mention I never attempted to refund the premium purchase through Pay Pal, and was just chatting shit in anger at the fact I was banned for six months originally. At the time I was mostly upset at the fact that I had basically stopped roleplaying with that faction, and was grinding with a complete focus on getting to max firearms level, and was trying my best not to break any rules, and the ban caught me off guard in the middle of my grind, which made me really upset.