Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Dispute
Which staff member issued the punishment?: BnjE
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 1 Month

Your Steam Name: noverrr
Your Roleplay Name: Garold Glizzwald
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:144429336

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: I was shooting a gun randomly before logging off

Why should this appeal be considered?: This is a mix of both an apology and a dispute. I do apologise that i was reckless in using my gun and i admit i perhaps didnt realise the repercussions of doing this since i am still quite new to this server and a new player. I didnt think that it could have affected other players either. However, I did not specifically aim for any one individual and was not aware i actually supposedly hit someone? I also wasnt shooting at another officer i was basically just shooting in the air. As far as im concerned i hit nobody and caused no damage before i quit the game. I didnt quit as ban evasion it was simply just because i was bored on the server. After scrolling through the ban list and seeing reasons of bans compared to time banned i do feel that i may have been banned for excessive period too. Sorry if i did end up hitting someone and ruined RP for anyone. Was a stupid mistake, wont happen again.

Last edited:
Reaction score
If you want to “dispute” the length you must make a staff complaint. If you want to dispute the events leading to the ban then this can be changed to a dispute.

Reaction score
If you want to “dispute” the length you must make a staff complaint. If you want to dispute the events leading to the ban then this can be changed to a dispute.
It is mainly an apology, i just wanted to clear up any grey areas/incorrect events. I have done as you said however.

Reaction score
Has this Apology been reviewed as of yet?
I really enjoy perpheads and 9 times out of 10 I've done things right on the server, I really don't want this one dumb mistake to cause such a long ban.

Reaction score