Reaction score
Appealing for: Unban
Appeal type: Apology
Which staff member banned you: @Bolli
How long were you banned for: 2 months

Your Steam Name: Marcus
Your In-game Name: Marcus Hudson

Why were you banned/blacklisted: 1.1 disrespectful behaviour
Why should this appeal be considered: There's no excuse for my actions, but I've just had a terrible day, and everything just rambled together. I am so sorry for what I've done, and I should never have done that. I sincerely apologize towards the 2 guys I was talking bad too, and I apologize for disappointing the staff team once again, as I already have been banned for 1.1 before. I promise that I will never be doing this again, and I ask for forgiveness. I've been playing perp since 2015, and I never had trouble with my language before, but the last year or so my attitude has kind of changed for the worse. I used to be that guy who would just ignore my impulses and control them, but I don't know what went wrong. I don't wanna go into private details of what happened towards me the last year, but I know what I've done is wrong, and I should get control of my attitude and get control of my impulses. From my perspective, I improved on a lot of different sides of myself, besides my language, and attitude towards others and I feel so bad that I said that. Those words should never have come out of my mouth, I should instead just have gone outside and taken a few deep breaths instead. Or I should just have laughed about it, because of its just a game. I've just come back from a 2-month ban, and I mess it up already. Not because I broke a new life rule, nor because I broke 3.4 or whatever, but because of my stupid language. I know what I did is very wrong, and I want to personally apologize towards @Ethan and the other guy. The thing about Ethan is, I know we've been beefing on each other for a few months now, and I know that I often start it which I shouldn't. We've known each other for a few years, and you know my family