Reaction score
Punishment Type: Ban
Appeal Type: Apology
Which staff member issued the punishment?: Draxenシ
How long were you banned/blacklisted for?: 3 Months

Your Steam Name: Drako Smith
Your Roleplay Name: Drako smith
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:197694878

Why were you banned/blacklisted?: 3.4 - User took an officer hostage for no benficial reason at all. Except he wanted the 5k ransom.

Why should this appeal be considered?: I yet again please ask you guys to give me a secound chance, as you probably know by now, I really love the server and put many hours into it and bought vip straight after I started playing, I dont understand why I have to be treated so harshly for such a minor event, an event that was a minor mistake and didnt hurt anyone, I would think that a ban for 3 months the event would be very severe and the person who got banned really didnt care about the server, but I truly learned my lesson after the 2-month ban and wasnt trying to break any rules, are you guys really going to end my journey on perpheads becauase of a minor mistake, i know i repeat myself a lot but the stuff that i say is truly what i believe, i want to ejoy the server, have fun on it, i wasnt trying to break any rules in the slightest, ive really learned a lot from all my previous bans and wanted to just enjoy the server and hve fun roleplaying, please dont take that away from me over a mistkake, i realise the severity of the ban is because of my history with breaking 9.4 but now im not a person who does that, the mistkae was i got rusty on the rules after the 2 month ban, i thought i knew enough to be able to just follow rules and not get banned but i clearly didnt.