Bilo's Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Bilo

ROLEPLAY NAME: Andrew Curry

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:564802460

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?:

I want to become a helper as I truly believe I could be a great asset to the perpheads staff team,
I have been playing this server since 2022,
I am extremely active on the server, and I am very active in ooc chat and /help chat,
I am on the server basically everyday for atleast a few hours,
I have great knowledge of the server rules.

I enjoy helping both new players and experienced players that need help with anything,
It could be even simple directions, or help on how to apply for a job and I will always take time out of my day to help them no matter how busy I might be.

I will admit that I am quite inactive on the forums and in the official discord,
I will from now on make more of an effort to help people on the forums and discord instead of only helping on the actual server itself.

I have enjoyed my time on this server, and I would love to keep showing others how they can also enjoy it as much as I do.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?:
Thanks for reading my application, if you have any questions, you can contact me on discord. :D

Discord: bilo23

Role Requirements
Your application will be rejected if you do not meet these requirements

• Your total time played on the server must be at least one week
  • You must not have any in-game bans, warnings or blacklists on the server or forums in the last month
  • You must have an extensive knowledge and understanding of the server rules and laws
  • You must maintain an active presence on Community Platforms e.g. Discord and Forums, specifically the support sections

i would like to add something to my last comment, bilo is the fastest responder to help or ooc. when i try to help people he always comes in first and writes it first which leads us to believe he is determined to help people

Status
Not open for further replies.