Chairs back of a car

Reaction score
Perpheads is semi-serious RP, so having a bit of fun like that is okay. We are not breaking any rules and are not doing anyone any harm, so to be honest I think you should, in the nicest way, just deal with it...

Reaction score
I have put a "disagree" rating because of the fact that this is to accomodate more people (or at least I hope so). I however agree on the fact that this is "unrealistic". Ultimately, the solution would be to have invisible seats in the back of pickup trucks.
Thanks.

Ayjay

Reaction score
I get what you're saying, I see this pretty much every day when I'm on the server and it's people just having fun. However it does get in the way of roleplay, it's pretty annoying when people are doing this and you're an officer and are standing there trying to find a law that fits into this. So I usually give them a ticket for being slightly autistic.

This sort of goes under realistic actions, if I was an Administrator I'd remind people of this rule and then tell them to stop doing it.
I don't really think a new rule needs to be added, however I think the example of 'realistic actions' could possibly cover this.

Reaction score
Months ago I actually started serious role-playing after being a mess, breaking rules being immature how I was I turned this around stopped hanging round with the bad people who got me breaking rules and I find it horrendous how I'm driving around with my mates @JustFedorable & @MrLewis and all I see is mini coopers and a range of chairs in the back of cars not only is it breaking RP but I don't want to see a range of vehicles breaking 3.15 this is serious RP and driving around with 15 mini coopers or chairs in the back of a raptor is something you'll find members on a dark RP doing, yeah it might be fun but just try doing it at farm at least on private property so you don't get in the way of anyone.

I'm not trying to be harsh just watch out the fact that others are attempting to role-play.