Server Suggestion CPR on regular people

Reaction score
Suggestion Title: CPR on regular people
Suggestion Description: Why cant regular people do cpr , everyone is taught how to irl

Why should this be added?:
- could save many lives

What negatives could this have?:
- i dont think theres a downside to this

Reaction score
I think that this should be implemented with a twist to provide more feasibility to leveling medical/first aid skills. Everyone with a certain level of first aid should be able to do CPR on unconscious bodies. Obviously, not everyone knows how to do CPR properly in real life and I feel like putting this skill behind a genetic level or skill level would be great.

Reaction score
So its accepted?

no, I'm not a server developer nor am I an owner. This will be left open for some time to collect thoughts and then will eventually be decided on by the aforementioned individuals

Reaction score
Everyone is not fucking taught how to do it irl atleast in cheeseburgistania. FF,Cops,EMS, are the only ones irl taught it as a requirement (There's nurses and etc but we don't have those ingame). I think if we were to add it, the player has to be past a certain ff or ems rank to do it.

Reaction score
This seems like a good idea at glance, but under a closer lens it actually reduces the demand for EMS (paramedics and firefighters) in general, which is something that I think Paralake cannot afford. Not to mention, if everyone could perform CPR there would be less incentive to stay alive, more incentive to minge about with your friends and etc. Perhaps, if you have achieved the highest rank in your respective EMS field, you gain the ability to perform CPR as a civilian.

Reaction score