Hello, i'm new here!

Reaction score
Hello, i'm Mandse, nice to meet you. I'm new to the website, but not the server. I played on the server a loooong time ago. Didn't play a lot on the server back then. I have a lot of experience in RP, I played and were a mod on a DarkRP server called KDG. I stopped playing Garry's Mod some time ago, and started playing CS:GO, again. The KDG server was a semi-serious RP server, but me and my friend (DanerenKrille), have been looking for a more serious RP server. We've have known the server for a long time, but now we're starting to play on it. Expect to see me online soon :)

If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask in the comments.

Reaction score
Well Hi there! Welcome to the community! Always nice to see a new member introducing themselves. You've come to the right place if you're looking for some serious RP

Hopefully I'll see you on the server ;)

Reaction score
Well Hi there! Welcome to the community! Always nice to see a new member introducing themselves. You've come to the right place if you're looking for some serious RP

Hopefully I'll see you on the server ;)
Thank you, me and my friend will be online later today :)

Reaction score
A big welcome to the community mate, I hope you've enjoyed your stay here so far. Any questions about the community or if you need help with anything don't hesitate to speak with me and I will do my best to help you with your questions.
Look forward to seeing you around!

Reaction score
Hello, welcome to the community.

Most likely there would be things you wonder about, don't hesitate to ask anyone.
Contacting someone is simple, you can make a private message by accessing their profile, or alternatively just head over to the shoutbox and type your message in the little chat box, keep in mind there are forum rules too.