Hello!

Reaction score
Hey, My name is Ben but everyone call's me Beni :p I am new to PerpRP And When I first joined I was like whaaaaaat? Then I started playing and I absolutely love this place. The staff are non abusive and friendly and you don't really get to see that in a server any more :L

A little bit about myself:

Well, There isn't really much about me to know :p I love rap music ( I mean old school, Not all this new age stuff like Lil Wayne and Drake ext ) It's all about Wu-Tang and D12 Ext. I have always loved Garry's mod and RP In general, Werther its Semi Serious to Serious. I recently resigned from an admin role at a server known as " KDGaming " and I was looking for another place to chill out and have fun. I spend a lot of my time at the Gym and when I am not there I am on my computer doing random things :p I'm not going to go into all of the stuff that I actually do for fun, But yeah :p

How did I start playing?

I was with a few friends and they invited me to play, I went on and expected to be a very boring thing, But actually it's really fun and enjoyable, I knew there was more to RP Than selling guns and being a cop, And that's what I found out on this server!

What do you do for fun?

Well.. Play Garry's Mod :p I am actually a youtuber :p I do it for a hobbie :) It's fun and actually quite nice to see people enjoying my content :p

Link: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBigBenii

How long will you be here for?

Well... Until I am rich ;) Nah I joke I joke :p I don't know :p I like this server so yeah :p

How can I contact you?

Well.. You can add me on steam I guess? :p
https://steamcommunity.com/id/BigBeni/

Bai

- BigBeni <3

MattIs

Welcome to PERPHeads!
Pop in and say hello in the teamspeak, don't be scared, we all joined at some time!
See you around buddy!

Trande

Welcome :p to :p PERPheads :p