I need new computer stuffs.

Reaction score
Welp, here comes the time where I need a computer specs upgrade :p

Current specs :

Processor : Intel core i3-4160

Graphics card : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750

RAM: 8gb ( Unsure on the model/make )

These three are the ones I'm looking to upgrade ^^^^
Any recommendations for what I should buy? Bare in mind it must be under 600-800 pounds.

Reaction score
I'm not good with pc's, but I can see that your CPU is shit lmao

Reaction score
By the sounds of it, you are just a gamer?

If so, don't get new ram, you won't need it.
I would go for a Intel Core i7 6700k. CPU doesn't really help too much, but some games end up being quite CPU dependent. In which case, it should really help out, and if you branch into other stuff in the future, you are already sorted. I would recommend a ASUS Z170 Pro with it and for the GPU, I would go all out and get a GTX 980 4GB. The best I can recommend at the moment is Gigabyte as they are owning the 980 sales and capabilities at the moment. I know many people with it, and it runs smoothly.