Josh Piper' Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Josh Piper
ROLEPLAY NAME: Josh Piper
STEAM ID:76561198024563835 or STEAM_0:1:32149053
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?: To maintain a positive experience for the community as a whole and to be able to put my skills to work if possible where needed.
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?: Sure

Hello Names Josh Piper.

I would like to enter an application for Enforcer with a possible path to development in the future.

A bit about me.. I live In PST Time zone East Coast Mexico. I am a 38 year old entrepreneur that has a vast variety of talents including but not limited to, Virtual World Development. Game Dev, 3D Development, Custom Textures, Web Development, Server hosting/deployment and networking. I have a degree in Hospitality Facility Management And Design, having gone to University for 4 years I feel this helps me when dealing with the public. I am good at problem solving and dealing with upset or unruly customers/players and take a calm approach when dealing with people and do so in a professional manner.

I have been in Perps since 2018 off and on but recently I have spent much more time here.. One of my Good friends of 15+ years is a developer at perps and was the one to introduce me to Perps.

I have over the time here met some amazing people ( and some not so amazing ) I have also been studying the rules and laws of the city and have a good understanding of them. ( I also have a binder with all inside for easy reference )

I would like to help maintain a positive RP experience for the genuine people that enjoy this. And be able to help where needed to remove unwanted or Unruly players.

I give credit where credit is due and congratulate people on their hard efforts however I will also be one to point out flaws if I see them.