Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: KeiwaM ラスマス

IN-GAME NAME: Kishinumaka Nakashima

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:38895271

flag_dansk_lille.jpg

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Who am I?
Hello, I’m Rasmus from Denmark and I have been playing perpheads since 2014. When exactly, I do not remember. I Enjoy playing games, listening to music or train Taekwondo. Education-wise, I graduated from school over a year ago and have been doing other things like electrician and Graphic Designer. Now I do smaller graphic designs in my spare time for people. Free, of course. That’s pretty much all I do at the moment since I am looking for a job.
Some people may know me from the name "R4ndomDude" which was my name for a long time. I Have also had switching in-game names and I cannot remember them all.

Now to the question!
I Want to be an enforcer because I feel like I am ready for the position to help other people on the server. It has been my dream for a long time to become enforcer but I have always felt the need to improve. I Never personally thought that I was ready for this position, however now I genuinely feel like I am ready for this position.

I Feel like in my 2 and a half years, I have heavily improved and I have always strived to be a great player that would uphold the rules. In my own opinion, that has went very well. That brings me onto my previous bans and warnings.
I Have a total of 4 warnings and one ban. The ban is nearly 2 years old (as of January, 2017) and the most recent warning is from August. It is not a warning that I am proud of, however I cannot dispute my stupidity that evening. There's noone to blame there, except me.

b1H0OHB.png

aRHuA5K.png

I Feel like I can be a great addition to the staff team because I have good key skills. Some of these being good teamwork and open minded. I’m always willing to listen to both sides of a story before I make my decision.