Brandify's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
18c43da1d1.png

STEAM NAME: Brandify

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:45789931

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?: I would like to become an enforcer as I would like to extend my PERPHeads experience to the staff team, I would like to be an enforcer as I would like to help new players out and help enforce the rules. I have also been part of this community on and off for over 7 years and I feel like now would be a great time to try and go for a staff position, as I have so much free time on my hands. I have extensive knowledge of the rules and I know how to enforce them (this shows as I have had no warnings or bans since 2019). I am always trying to help new players in teaching the ways and also encouraging players to integrate more with more experienced members of the community so they can learn the ways. I also feel like I would like to be an enforcer as I feel I would be an asset to the PERPHeads staff team as I can bring a good laugh and I always know when the time is to be serious is. Since coming back to the community I have racked up an excellent amount of game time over my time on the server, going from under a month to nearly 2 months, this shows that I am dedicated to the server and I am willing to put my time into it and hopefully achieve my end goal of becoming a staff member on this server. I am a sensible person and I am completely unbiased so if it came to punishing a player that is my friend then I would do it, regardless if they're my friend or not, at the end of the day I have to enforce the rules as an enforcer. I feel that I would be able to help assist new players in learning the rules while also enforcing them, as I'm on pretty much always.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?: