My helper app This is obviously getting denied (or will it) clickbait*

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Husky
ROLEPLAY NAME: Simon Bendetti
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:121982224
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?:
I would like to put the reasons I would like to be a helper in easy-to-identify bullet points below to keep it simple.
  • I already help new players and roleplay with them helping them learn the game, I have multiple times helped new players by teaching them how to mug/do criminal activity. I've even bought new players cars before and supplied them with weapons to help them raid. (Ensuring to make sure they can't use the weapon to randomly shoot people)
  • I have extensive rule knowledge to the point I have in the past tried to abuse them for my gain by loopholing the rules. (Since reformed) I have read over the rules extensive times and could lean new players into the correct way of following the rules without loopholing themselves
  • Help staff with bug reports and reporting exploits/finding them @Maia can vouch
  • Encourage me to break no more rules anymore
  • I can conduct myself in a professional manner
  • clout
  • memes, lots of memes
  • So I can shit talk Auston in admin chat
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?:
Playing with new players has been some of the most fun I've had on the server, and I would like to further be able to help people in the support/help f6 menu
I have staff experience but not like it matters, I don't want to be staff I just want to help people.
I love perpin

Last edited:
Reaction score
I don't think it has ever worked for anyone applying for just about anything to start the title out with "This is obviously getting denied".

It gives "Hey wanna go out, I know you probably find me ugly lol" vibes.

Reaction score
Really shows confidence when you name it "This is obviously getting denied"

Reaction score
Really shows confidence when you name it "This is obviously getting denied"