[PH] Moon | Breaking 3.4

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Your Steam/In-game Name: Kevin | Kevin Carter (Police Officer)

His Steam/In-game Name: [PH] Moon (Citizen)

His SteamID: STEAM_0:1:79587560

Reason: Breaking 3.4, Trolling and FailRP.

Additional Information:
I was a Police Officer, I was patrolling the City and then I got some problems with the Citizen ([PH] Moon) I was trying to talk with her and give her a verbal warning, She won't Co-Operate with me and She also decide to run, I took my gun out and I tried to stop her, I was yelling to her (Through the voice chat so she was supposed to hear that) "Stop right there Criminal Scum! I'm pointing my gun at you!" She didn't care about that and She respawned her car. She entered the car (I was pointing my gun at her) She came out of the car and She started trolling. Just watch the demo. It's kinda hard to explain.

Evidence:

Go to: 21500

(Click on the Photo to be moved to the Demo Download Website.)

Link: http://demo.ovh.eu/pl/624012942fcd9e57f097893e19062f13/

Reaction score
so you shouted "I'm pointing a gun at you!" Through your mic?

Sick rp m9.

Also why pull a gun on her? You didn't know that she was armed and there wasn't any need for lethal force.

Reaction score
Tbh i didn't even here you say "I've got a gun pointed at you". As you can see when i notice i was gunpointed when i was in the car i got right out. However, I was trying to have a bit of a laugh but i don't see where i ruined the RP. You pointed a gun at a citizen that had know threat towards you if someone runs away there's a thing called a nightstick might wanna wiki it ;). And btw i'm a boy -Tom Henderson ([PH] Moon)

Last edited:

JRW

Reaction score